SCHEDULE - 2019

SUBMISSION DEADLINES AND POSTING PERIODS FOR EMPLOYERS

SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday, February 5

Post Period = February 7 - February 20


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday, February 19

Post Period = February 21 - March 6


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday, March 5

Post Period = March 7 - March 20


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday, March 19

Post  Period = March 21 - April 3


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday, April 2

Post Period = April 4 - April 17


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday, April 16

Post Period = April 18 - May 1


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday April 30

Post Period = May  2 - May 15


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday May 14

Post Period = May 16 - 29


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday May 28

Post Period = May 30 - June 12


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday June 11

Post Period = June 13 - June 26


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday June 25

Post Period = June 27 - July 10


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday July 9

Post Period = July 11 - July 24


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday July 23

Post Period = July 25 - August 7


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday August 6

Post Period = August 8 - August 21


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday August 20

Post Period = August 22 - September 4


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday September 3

Post Period = September 5 - September 18


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday, September 17

Post Period = September 19 - October 2


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday Octtober 1

Post Period = October 3 - October 16


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday October 15

Post Period = October 17 - October 30


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday October 29

Post Period = October 31 - November 13


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday November 12

Post Period = November 14 - November 27


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday November 26

Post Period = November 28 - December 11


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday December 10

Post Period = December 12 - December 25


SUBMIT BY NOON Tuesday December 24

Post Period = December 26 - January 8, 2020

ALL NON-EMPLOYMENT POSTS, PLEASE UTILIZE SUBMISSION DEADLINES TO RECEIVE FOUR (4) WEEKS OF EXPOSURE

ALL NON-EMPLOYMENT POSTS, PLEASE UTILIZE SUBMISSION DEADLINES TO RECEIVE FOUR (4) WEEKS OF EXPOSURE